frame

Map saving

On the S50 (S5)

if it has recorded the map of let's say the groudlevel floor,

then I uncheck the option Map Save Mode

let it clean on another floor

then put it back on the groundfloor (where it recorded the map)

put Map Save Mode on,

does it still have the map it saved ?

You can share this article on the community website!

Rich Text Editor. To edit a paragraph's style, hit tab to get to the paragraph menu. From there you will be able to pick one style. Nothing defaults to paragraph. An inline formatting menu will show up when you select text. Hit tab to get into that menu. Some elements, such as rich link embeds, images, loading indicators, and error messages may get inserted into the editor. You may navigate to these using the arrow keys inside of the editor and delete them with the delete or backspace key.

  • If you uncheck map-saving mode, the last map will be gone also, so you still cannot use the last map. We are sorry S5 doesn't support multi-map saving yet, nor can you choose to save a specific map, we will forward your advice to our developing department and hope they will add this feature in the future.

    Like0

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Ddieter
Welcome to Roborock Forum